Mayday Records Logo

Down in Waves of Ether

Mayday Records Home

Latest News from Mayday Records

Mayday Artitsts

Mayday Records Catalog

Lazy Squid back catalog
Down in Waves of Ether
  1. Blue Light
  2. Fissures at an Exhibition
  3. Spendix
  4. We're Animals
  5. Storm Surge
  6. In-frac-tions
  7. Cluster Chemicals
  8. No Plane
  9. Hunt
 10. Got No Time(ing)
 11. Dollhouse Funeral
 12. NanoFlow
 13. Radio Play (live)


This 2011 release from IMR is, some say, the greatest music ever to appear in the entire history of the universe. Of course, most people don't say things like that. But we here at Mayday Mind Control Inc. want to change things. So, click on the track links above to hear samples of some of the glorious music, then go buy yourself a copy and let us take over your mind.

Back to Catalog
Email: Mayday Records