Mayday Records Logo

'big secrets'

Mayday Records Home

Latest News from Mayday Records

Mayday Artitsts

Mayday Records Catalog

Lazy Squid back catalog
big secrets
  1. Tumescence
  2. Peace Toad
  3. Conatus
  4. A Horrible Character
  5. Autoerotic Stimulation of the
  6. Corollaria
  7. Fever Dream
  8. Search For Pleasure
  9. (unnamed track)
 10. On the Take/Death of a Cop*
 11. Corollaria II: Intermodal Test
 * Tracks not on original cassette


Some of the track titles will link to mp3s. For the others, just gaze upon the text and imagine how awesome the tracks must sound. Then, imbibe to excess and buy the damn thing.

Originally released at the end of 1991 as a cassette, this CD has been digitally edited and remastered from the original 4-track tapes. The source material for the two new cuts were recorded around the same time as the cassette, but the tracks were composed in 2004.

Back to Catalog
Email: Mayday Records