Mayday Records Logo

Blimp Needle

Mayday Records Home

Latest News from Mayday Records

Mayday Artitsts

Mayday Records Catalog

Lazy Squid back catalog
Blimp Needle
  1. No Evidence of Proof
  2. Tire to a Martian Flynt
  3. Planet of the Crepes
  4. I Believe in Feel Like Makin'
  5. Our Thoughts Form the Universe
  6. A Tin Foil Martyr at Ten
  7. Of All These Elements
  8. My Bonnie Lies Over
  9. Death is Not the End
 10. Film to a Retina Tyrant
 11. Citadelinquent


Some of the track titles will link to mp3s. For the rest, just gaze upon the text and imagine how awesome the tracks must sound. Visualize yourself buying Blimp Needle. Over and over again. Feels good, right?

Back to Catalog
Email: Mayday Records