Mayday Records Logo

Averted Vision

Mayday Records Home

Latest News from Mayday Records

Mayday Artitsts

Mayday Records Catalog

Lazy Squid back catalog
Averted Vision
  1. Gaze an Eagle Blind
  2. Bullseye
  3. Blind to the Possibilities
  4. Mirage or Hindsight
  5. Carnival of Illusion
  6. Eye Spy
  7. Glimpses of Eternity
  8. Each Sight Pitched Him Into
  9. Don't Look, Look Away
 10. Frantic Vision
 11. Staring at the Sun
 12. Shadow People
 13. Red Eye Express


Some of the track titles link to mp3s. For the others, just gaze upon the text and imagine how awesome the tracks must sound. When you're done with that, buy the disk!

One day, Rotten Piece handed some 8-track recordings to IMR. IMR sliced em and diced em, laid down some new sounds, then chopped them up a bit, too. The result is an otherworldly sonic endeavor that summons strange moving shapes that you can only experience peripherally.

Back to Catalog
Email: Mayday Records